Driving and assorted knitting stuff

I do have some finished stuff to show  you.  A hippo, a frog, some booties, and the like.  But, I don’t have pics yet because it has been windy the last couple days (so I went kiteboarding).  And then I’m driving 7 hours today and 7 hours tomorrow.  Which means that I’m currently trying to do a little work, pack for a week at the beach with my extended family, scrounge food for breakfast (because grocery shopping also did not happen), and apparently write a blog post.

So, I shall instead give you cool knitted items (oh Neatorama, how I can waste so much time with you).   I give you knit fungi!  

And an octopus that’s knitting (I kinda want to try to make this too).  

This entry was posted in Blabber, Knitting and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

