Not knitting, but cool wool stuff

I’m working on a new pattern (plus I’ve knit what seems like a ton of baby presents that I have pictures to show off), but for today…check out these really cool wool landscapes.

Also, today, I managed to avoid going to the yarn store despite being in town near the yarn store (I decided I really didn’t need any new yarn and the best way to not get more yarn was not to go to the yarn store).  However, I went to Tuesday Morning to try to get an immersion blender (my new favorite thing – I made myself an awesome smoothie and can’t wait to make black bean soup and carrot soup and all other sorts of goodness).  And what did I find at Tuesday Morning, but yarn.  Really good yarn for really good prices.  So I got yarn too.  Whoops.

This entry was posted in Blabber, Yarn. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

